In this issue

Foreword – Karin Rehn-Kaufmann

Interview with Ralph Gibson

Winner 2021: Ana María Arévalo Gosen: Días Eternos (Eternal Days)

Enri Canaj: Say Goodbye Before You Leave

Gabriele Galimberti: The Ameriguns

Graciela Magnoni: Nosotras

Santi Palacios: On the Edge

Nicolò Filippo Rosso: Forgotten in Dust

Nichole Sobecki: Where Our Land Was

Nikita Teryoshin: Nothing Personal – The Back Office of War

Kiliii Yuyan: Rumors of Arctic Belonging

Newcomer 2021: Emile Ducke: Kolyma – Along the Road of Bones

Tom Hegen: Coal Mining Germany

Ingmar Björn Nolting: About the Days Ahead

Ranita Roy: Standing on the Edge

Winners and Shortlist 2021

Winners 1980 – 2020

Latest Issues

LFI Special Edition - Leica Oskar Barnack Award 2021