In this issue

Preface – Karin Rehn-Kaufmann

Interview with Caroline Hunter and Luca Locatelli

Winner 2023: Ismail Ferdous: Sea Beach

Newcomer 2023: Ziyi Le: New Comer

Eric Bouvet: Elevations

Johanna-Maria Fritz: A Grave in the Garden

Natela Grigalashvili: The Final Days of Georgian Nomads

Jonas Kakó: The Dying River

Edu León: Unearth the Memory

Rania Matar: Fifty Years Later

Gustavo Minas: Liquid Cities

Seamus Murphy: Kingdom

Jordi Ruiz Cirera: On this Side there are Dreams, too

Laetitia Vançon: Tributes to Odesa

Winners and Shortlist 2023

Winners 1980 – 2022

Latest Issues

LFI Special Edition - Leica Oskar Barnack Award 2023