OUR WEBSITES
English
Basket
article added
Proceed to checkout
Categories
Camera
Brands
LFI Shop Camera Accessoires Viewfinders and corrective lenses Viewfinder Magnifiers M
Choose Version

Viewfinder Magnifiers M

The viewfinder magnifiers 1.25x and 1.4x are simply screwed into the viewfinder ocular of the Leica M. A small chain attached to the Leica M’s carrying strap eyelet prevents it from being lost or damaged. A leather pouch is supplied for safekeeping when it's not attached.

Viewfinder Magnifier M 1.25x:
To provide major aide in framing the subject at focal lengths of 50 mm or more, the M 1.25x magnifies the viewfinder image by one quarter. This greatly enhances focusing accuracy, especially when shooting at telephoto focal lengths.

Viewfinder Magnifier M 1.4x:
Enlarging the viewfinder image by two fifths, this viewfinder magnifier is recommended for focal lengths of 75 mm or more. It also turns into magnification of 1x (0.95x with M8-Models); a combination that allows comfortable viewing of the subject with both eyes

Related Products

Share this page:
via mail Mail
STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LFI NEWS CHANELS: GET THE LFI APP:
lfi
on facebook
lfi
newsletter
lfi
app
close

UNSERE WEBSITES
Deutsch
Warenkorb
Artikel hinzugefügt
Zur Kasse
Kategorien
Kamera
Marken
LFI Shop Kamerazubehör Sucherlupen und Korrektionslinsen Sucherlupen-M
Version wählen

Sucherlupen-M

Die Leica Sucherlupen-M 1,25x und 1,4x werden einfach ins Sucherokular der Leica M geschraubt und per Sicherungskettchen an der Öse des Tragriemens befestigt. So sind sie vor Verlust und Beschädigung geschützt. Ein mitgeliefertes Lederetui dient zur Aufbewahrung.

Die Sucherlupe-M 1.25x vergrößert das Sucherbild um ein Viertel und erleichtert damit die Bildgestaltung bei Brennweiten ab 50 mm. Sie verbessert die Fokussiergenauigkeit erheblich, insbesondere beim Fotografieren mit Telebrennweiten.

Die Sucherlupe-M 1.4x vergrößert das Sucherbild um zwei Fünftel und wird für Brennweiten ab 75 mm empfohlen. Es entsteht eine Suchervergrößerung von 1x (0,95x bei M8-Modellen), was eine bequeme beidäugige Beobachtung des Motivs ermöglicht.

Ähnliche Produkte

Link teilen:
via E-Mail Mail
BLEIBEN SIE AUF DEM LAUFENDEN MIT DEN LFI NEWS CHANELS: LFI APP ZUM DOWNLOAD:
lfi
auf facebook
lfi
newsletter
lfi
app
Schließen