OUR WEBSITES
English
Basket
article added
Proceed to checkout

Magnum Square Print Sale

Share:

Magnum Photos is holding another edition of its popular Square Print Sale. Organised in partnership with Aperture, the sale is open from October 19 to 25, 2020.

More than 100 photographers are represented at the October Square Print Sale by Magnum Photos, organised in partnership with Aperture. The selection has been compiled under the heading ‘Works of Imagination’.

The offered prints include works by classic masters and emerging artists alike – among them Abbas, Elliott Erwitt, Bruce Davidson, Eve Arnold, Steve McCurry, Werner Bischof, Peter van Agtmael, as well as Leica photographers such as Alec Soth, Micha Bar-Am, Paolo Pellegrin, Nanna Heitmann, and Cristina de Middel, who was among the finalists of the Leica Oskar Barnack Award 2020.

The Magnum Square Print Sale runs for a strictly limited time period, starting on Monday October 19, 2020, at 15.00 CET (9.00 EST) and ending on Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 00.00 CET (18.00 EST). All images are signed or estate-stamped, and printed on archival-quality paper in a format of 6x6 inches (15.24x15.24 cm). The purchase price is $100 per print (approx. €90), excluding shipping and customs fees.  

For further details and to view the full selection of available prints visit Magnum Photos Shop

Share this page:
via mail Mail
STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LFI NEWS CHANELS: GET THE LFI APP:
lfi
on facebook
lfi
newsletter
lfi
app
close