OUR WEBSITES
English
Basket
article added
Proceed to checkout

Magnum Square Print Sale

Share:

The upcoming Magnum Square Print Sale, open from July 27 to August 2, 2020, is designed to raise funds for the National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP).

Magnum is once again offering a selection of high-end square prints. The upcoming sale, which is organised in collaboration with Vogue, bears the title ‘Solidarity’. Fifty percent of the proceeds will be donated to the National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP).

The catalogue includes works by iconic Magnum photographers such as Eve Arnold as well as contemporary Magnum members such as Matt Black, Hassan Hajjaj and Richie Shazam.

The Magnum Square Print Sale in cooperation with Vogue is open for a strictly limited period of time – starting on Monday, July 27, 2020 at 8:00 EST (14:00 CET) and ending on Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 24:00 EST (6:00 CET). All images are signed or estate-stamped, and printed on archival paper in a format of 6x6 inches (15.24x15.24 cm). The purchase price is $100 per print (approx. €90 depending on exchange rates), excluding postage and customs fees.

For further details and to view the full selection of available prints visit Magnum Photos Shop

Share this page:
via mail Mail
STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LFI NEWS CHANELS: GET THE LFI APP:
lfi
on facebook
lfi
newsletter
lfi
app
close